Skip to content

Pickle

February 25, 2012
tags: ,

I bought one of those giant jars of big pickles.

Bruiser wanted to share his with Bud.

I figured he would never get a bite, and it might make for a good photo opportunity. You know, sour vinegar face?

Bud was all too eager to taste the pickle.

Silly baby tried to swallow the thing whole!

I wasn’t getting any good faces with the whole pickle, so I let him have a taste of a partially eaten one so he could get more flavor.

Still no sour face.

How disappointing.

The best I got was a “slightly confused” look.

I think he was more wondering why I took it away!

Next time he is teething, I might just give him a nice cold pickle!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

