Skip to content

Growing Baby…please make him slow down!

January 5, 2012
tags:

I’m busy getting ready for a certain big boy’s birthday party this weekend, but I couldn’t help but share a quick post about what the baby has been up to.

Bud turns 5 months old on the same day we are having Monkey’s 5th birthday party.

“I can sit by myself!”

“I’m so proud of myself!”

“Whoa now…steady…”

“Awe nuts. I hate when I get too excited about something. Mom? A little help please?”

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2012 2:26 pm

    Buddy has the same outfit! It’s one of my favorites!

    • January 5, 2012 5:25 pm

      Just got that for Christmas, I love it too! After two older brothers, he really didn’t NEED any clothes, but got several of these fleece outfits. I love how snuggly it makes them. As if we needed another reason to snuggle our cuties!

Leave a Reply

