Skip to content

Attention

October 22, 2010

This little cutie has been getting more attention today than usual.

Why?

Because this isn’t so much fun to be around.

Yes, please. I’ll take pictures of this cutie any day.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Squirt's mom permalink
    October 26, 2010 9:45 pm

    love this! obviously for the pics of the cute baby boy you photographed, but also for the hilarious pic of bruiser! i know he’s throwing a fit, but it’s a great shot. 🙂

    • October 29, 2010 10:34 am

      Yea, I decided a while ago I ought to capture as many of the “real life” moments as I can and not just the happy smiley ones. Of course my collection is way more happy than sad. Actually, my collection is way more blurry, with heads turned or children walking out of view etc….but that’s what digital cameras are for, right?

Leave a comment