Skip to content

An Oldie

October 6, 2010

Now that Bruiser is two and a half years old, I figure I’d better get going on his baby photo album. I made a 200-photo album of Monkey’s  first year and wanted to do the same for Bruiser. I had about 300 pictures selected for him and then when I moved all my Picasa stuff to a new computer the album got deleted. Thankfully the pictures didn’t, just  my group got erased. I’ve never gone back and regrouped them to print and throw in an actual album.

So today I sat down to start that process over again and am going slowly as I enjoy remembering all the silly things that have happened in these last two-ish years. I thought you might smile at this one as you prepare dinner tonight.

Monkey was 17 months old here and wanted to help me make dinner. I told him that his job was to put the chopped carrots into the pot.

Do you see anything wrong in this next picture?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

