Skip to content

My Favorites Are The Ones That Don’t Get Printed

September 10, 2010

“I love you, man!”

(ok, so this first one did get printed)

“Ha! Ha! Ha! You’ve got to be kidding me!”

Bruiser started out a little behind Monkey.

He put on his “tough guy” face and slowly crept up to where he wanted to be. =)

“I may be the second-born, but I’m closer to the camera!”

Their natural expressions…

“I’m just going to stick out my belly…”

“Well if you’re going to stick out your belly, I’m gonna stick out my bum!”

“Ahhhhh!!! The beach?! Really, we get to go the beach for vacation WaHoo!”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

