Skip to content

Names of Mom

March 10, 2010
tags: ,

I was getting Bruiser dressed when Monkey came into his room so I could help him with his shirt. After I helped him I shooed him back to his room to finish the job.

“Ok, Mom.”

Then I heard him talking to some stuffed animal or imaginary friend.

“Sometimes I call her Mama and sometimes I call her the best Mom.”

That was a good start to the day!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 11, 2010 7:34 am

    Hi! I just wanted to say thank you for the sweet comment you left on my blog the other day. I’m touched that you’d pray for us and that you’ve been a long time follower of Ethan’s Journey! Your comment made my day, thank you!!

Leave a Reply

